June 30th 2022 Conference Board Meeting Minutes*

June 30, 2022
Wilmarth called the meeting to order at 12:00 p.m.
Members present, Doug Horton, Pam Wilmarth, Ron Fitzgerald and Randy Kernen via phone Melissa Douglas, Matt Churchill, and Chris Knox.

Churchill made the motion seconded by Kernen to approve the minutes of the prior meeting and the agenda for today. Motion carried 2-0.

There were no public comments.

Discussion on an additional stipend for the Auditor now also serving as the Assessor. Douglas made the motion seconded by Kernen to approve a stipend for $2500.00 for the months of June and July and to be reviewed in August. Motion carried 2-0. Auditor Murphy will look for a clerk to start in the office.

Knox made the motion seconded by Douglas to adjourn the meeting. Motion carried 2-0.

* Not made available online until March 2023

<a href="https://www.taylorcounty.iowa.gov/meetings/july-2nd-2024-meeting-agenda/"/>Meeting Agenda</a>