## CONFERENCE BOARD



**Ronald Fitzgerald** Supervisor District 1 **Kim Watson** Supervisor District 2

Jack Beggs Supervisor District 3

Matt Churchill Mayor of Bedford

Charles Ambrose Mayor of Gravity Melissa Douglas Mayor of Lenox

**Richard Brown** 

Mayor of Blockton

Mayor of Clearfield Frank Sefrit

Mayor of New Market

Chris Knox

Jack Spencer Monty Douglas Bedford School Board Lenox School Board

## **MEETING AGENDA**

- DATE: June 6, 2023
- PLACE: 405 Jefferson Street, Bedford, IA 50833 Courtroom
- TIME: 5:00 p.m.
- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Approval of Agenda and Minutes
- 3. Discuss and Possibly Appoint Examining Board Member(s)
- 4. Adjournment

The Taylor County Conference Board meets as required to advance the business of the Assessor's office. All meetings are open to the public unless, for purposes described in Code of Iowa chapter 21, a closed meeting is necessary or advisable to protect the interests of individuals or the county. All persons are invited to take an active role in Taylor County government.

**Randy Kernen** Mayor of Conway

**Dennis Brown** Mayor of Sharpsburg

Taylor County IA 1