CONFERENCE BOARD



Ronald Fitzgerald Supervisor District 1 **Kim Watson** Supervisor District 2

Jack Beggs Supervisor District 3

Matt Churchill Mayor of Bedford

Charles Ambrose Mayor of Gravity Melissa Douglas Mayor of Lenox

Richard Brown

Mayor of Blockton

Chris Knox Mayor of Clearfield

Frank Sefrit Mayor of New Market

Jack SpencerMonty DouglasBedford School BoardLenox School Board

MEETING AGENDA

- DATE: April 18, 2023
- PLACE: 405 Jefferson Street, Bedford, IA 50833 Courtroom
- TIME: 5:00 p.m.
- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Approval of Agenda and Minutes
- 3. Public Comments (limited to two minutes per person if not on the agenda)
- 4. Closed Session (starting at 5:05 pm)
 - a. Discuss pending litigation with an attorney for ICAP
 - i. Closed session under Iowa Code 21.5 (1)(c)
- 5. Adjournment

The Taylor County Conference Board meets as required to advance the business of the Assessor's office. All meetings are open to the public unless, for purposes described in Code of Iowa chapter 21, a closed meeting is necessary or advisable to protect the interests of individuals or the county. All persons are invited to take an active role in Taylor County government.

Dennis Brown Mayor of Sharpsburg

Randy Kernen

Mayor of Conway

Taylor County IA 1