Taylor County Board of Supervisors

Ronald Fitzgerald District 1 Doug Horton District 2 Pamela Wilmarth District 3

AGENDA

- DATE: November 14, 2022
- PLACE: Taylor County Courthouse, 405 Jefferson St. Bedford, IA
- TIME: 12:00 p.m.
 - 1. Call Meeting to Order
 - 2. Roll Call of Members
 - 3. New Business a. 12:00 – Canvass Votes for 2022 Election
 - 4. Adjournment

The Taylor County Board of Supervisors meet regularly on Thursdays beginning at 9:00 a.m. All meetings are open to the public unless, for purposes described in Code of Iowa chapter 21, a closed meeting is necessary or advisable to protect the interests of individuals or the county. All persons are invited to take an active role in Taylor County government.

*Agenda appointments will need to be scheduled through the Taylor County Auditor's Office. The deadline for new appointments is 4:00 p.m. on the Tuesday prior to the meeting.